Sunday Night Catch-up.

Last post, I told you about this list of projects I’d like to finish by the end of this year. Here is an almost complete list of those projects, in random order:

  • Entertainment center
  • Shelving unit
  • Brick patio
  • Indoor Seed starter system
  • Green house/raised planter
  • Cajón
  • Pong-sat
  • Dice portrait
  • Juggling music video
  • Photo shoot

This list isn’t complete, but it is a start.

Another thing I need to work on is regularly updating this blog. I’m going to try and post an update at least once a week, on Sunday, updating what I’ve accomplished in the past week and what I plan on accomplishing in the up coming week.

Leave a Reply

