Teaser

In an attempt to keep things moving along here, I’m going to expand a little bit on the last post I made.

In my previous post, I had said that I had some pretty cool things to talk about, so here is one of them:

Now, I can’t tell you too much, just enough to (hopefully) get you interested and invested in whats going on. So, for now, I’ll tell you these few points about the project:

  • It involves a stepper motor
  • Two limit switches
  • A 16 x 2 LCD screen
  • Two push buttons
  • One potentiometer

Thats about as much as I think I can tell you without giving away too much. I have mentioned this project in posts on other websites, so if you are reading this and you think you know what this is for, please don’t spoil it for everyone else. Also, if you do think you know what it is, you can email me if you want to ask about the project.

Leave a Reply

